All post graduate students are requested to follow the steps below in order to complete their course registration.

Step 1. Find out your official email
Step 2. Setup official email account
Step 3. Follow the Student's Manual


CE: Dr. Md. Monowar Hossain
EEE: Dr. Md. Arifur Rahman
CSE: Dr. Md. Shafiqul Islam
ME: Dr. A. N. M. Mominul Islam Mukut
TE: Dr. Shafiqul Islam
Math: Prof. Dr. Main Uddin Ahammad
Ch: Dr. Bikash Dev Nath
Ph: Dr. Md. Sahab Uddin
IWE: Md. Rabiul Islam
IICT: Mr. Sohel Rana
IEE: Dr. Mohammed Mahbubul Islam